one × 4 =

A password will be e-mailed to you.

eight + 19 =

Blues

Jet Lounge In The Parish At House Of Blues

Wednesday, August 02 2017
11:00 PM

Event Details

Members Only

Friday, August 04 2017
11:30 PM

Event Details

Rumours - Pre-Show Dinner Discount Offer

Saturday, August 05 2017
08:00 PM

Event Details

Bad Girls of Burlesque - in the Parish

Saturday, August 05 2017
08:00 PM

Event Details

Rumours: A Fleetwood Mac Tribute plus DJ Raj Smoove

Saturday, August 05 2017
08:00 PM

Event Details

GOSPEL BRUNCH at House of Blues New Orleans

Sunday, August 06 2017
10:00 AM

Event Details

Live Entertainment Nightly!

Monday, August 07 2017
08:00 PM

Event Details

Live Entertainment Nightly!

Tuesday, August 08 2017
08:30 PM

Event Details

Live Entertainment Nightly!

Wednesday, August 09 2017
08:30 PM

Event Details

Jet Lounge In The Parish At House Of Blues

Wednesday, August 09 2017
11:00 PM

Event Details

Live Entertainment Nightly!

Thursday, August 10 2017
05:00 PM

Event Details

BARRETT BABER

Thursday, August 10 2017
07:00 PM

Event Details

Live Entertainment Nightly!

Thursday, August 10 2017
08:30 PM

Event Details

Live Entertainment Nightly!

Friday, August 11 2017
04:00 PM

Event Details

Live Entertainment Nightly!

Friday, August 11 2017
08:30 PM

Event Details

Members Only

Friday, August 11 2017
11:30 PM

Event Details

Live Entertainment Nightly!

Friday, August 11 2017
12:00 PM

Event Details

Live Entertainment Nightly!

Saturday, August 12 2017
04:00 PM

Event Details

Diary Of An Ozzman - Pre-show Dinner Discount Offer

Saturday, August 12 2017
08:00 PM

Event Details

DIARY OF AN OZZMAN: A Tribute to Ozzy Osbourne plus more

Saturday, August 12 2017
08:00 PM

Event Details

Live Entertainment Nightly!

Saturday, August 12 2017
08:30 PM

Event Details

Loumuzik Live - In The Parish at HOB

Saturday, August 12 2017
09:00 PM

Event Details

Live Entertainment Nightly!

Saturday, August 12 2017
12:00 PM

Event Details

Live Entertainment Nightly!

Sunday, August 13 2017
04:00 PM

Event Details

Live Entertainment Nightly!

Sunday, August 13 2017
08:30 PM

Event Details

GOSPEL BRUNCH at House of Blues New Orleans

Sunday, August 13 2017
10:00 AM

Event Details

¬°MAYDAY! Search Party Tour plus Demrick plus Inner Family Legacy

Wednesday, August 16 2017
07:00 PM

Event Details

Jet Lounge In The Parish At House Of Blue

Wednesday, August 16 2017
11:00 PM

Event Details

Strangelove - Pre-show Dinner Discount Offer

Friday, August 18 2017
08:00 PM

Event Details

Strangelove: The Ultimate Tribute to Depeche Mode

Friday, August 18 2017
08:00 PM

Event Details

Members Only

Friday, August 18 2017
11:30 PM

Event Details

Brewsiana: Craft Beer & Music Festival

Saturday, August 19 2017
07:00 PM

Event Details

Tower of Power - Pre-Show Dinner Discount Offer

Sunday, August 20 2017
07:00 PM

Event Details

TOWER OF POWER

Sunday, August 20 2017
07:00 PM

Event Details

GOSPEL BRUNCH at House of Blues New Orleans

Sunday, August 20 2017
10:00 AM

Event Details

Gente De Zona - Pre-show Dinner Discount Offer

Tuesday, August 22 2017
07:00 PM

Event Details

Gente de Zona

Tuesday, August 22 2017
07:00 PM

Event Details

Jet Lounge In The Parish At House Of Blues

Wednesday, August 23 2017
11:00 PM

Event Details

Grunge Fest: Nirvanna (A Tribute to Nirvana) plus special guests

Friday, August 25 2017
08:00 PM

Event Details

Nirvanna - Pre-Show Dinner Discount Offer

Friday, August 25 2017
08:00 PM

Event Details

Members Only

Friday, August 25 2017
11:30 PM

Event Details

Bustout Burlesque

Saturday, August 26 2017
08:00 PM

Event Details

Bustout Burlesque - Pre-show Dinner Discount Offer

Saturday, August 26 2017
08:00 PM

Event Details

GOSPEL BRUNCH at House of Blues New Orleans

Sunday, August 27 2017
10:00 AM

Event Details

SOCIAL DISTORTION

Wednesday, August 30 2017
07:00 PM

Event Details

Jet Lounge In The Parish At House Of Blues

Wednesday, August 30 2017
11:00 PM

Event Details
future-listing

Future listings will be visible soon, meanwhile, please visit the Contemporary Arts Center New Orleans.